Our BDCC Devizes to Westminster Finishers

Competitors raced in the straight-through K2 class, unless specified otherwise.

1985	Brian Fuller and David Fuller
1986	Colin Ayre and Raymond Shephard
1993	Richard Golder and Richard Bullock (Fowey) - Junior Men
2002	Ray Pearce and Chris Jones - Endeavour Class
2003	Ray Pearce and Guy Robins
2005	Roger Hiley and Michael Punter
2006	Roger Hiley and Rob Yates (Pangbourne) Ray Pearce and Chris Hills
2007	Ray Pearce and Chris Hills Roger Hiley and Nathaniel Spring (Falcon) Debbie Anderson - K1
2008	Katie Wood and Michael Punter – Junior/Vet Class Seb Raby and Gary Harper
2011	Danny Golder and Alice Murphy (<i>Winners of Mixed Class</i>) Irene Hills - K1
2013	Annelise Flack and Sara Kabeer (Reading) - Junior Women Julie Wood and Simon Hanger Gary Harper and Max Davison
2014	Irene Hills and Kirsten Suenson-Taylor – Endeavour Class
2015	Leo Brooke-Little and Sam Gibson
2016	Seamus Cummings and Shaun Harte - Junior Men
2017	Ray and Sam Pearce Will Harte and Neil Urquhart Kirsten Suenson-Taylor and Irene Hills (Winners of Veteran Women Class) Mark Latchem - K1

2018 Race curtailed due to weather – Devizes to Wokingham
Chris Johnson and Derek Silby.
Paul Smith and Malcolm Gilks
Caroline and David Parkins – Endeavour Class
Bob Pardoe - K1
Terry Paxton - K1

2019 Chris Hills and Lee Dean Felicity O'Connell – K1 Robyn Jefferies – K1

2020 Race cancelled due to the Covid 19 pandemic.

2021 Race cancelled due to the Covid 19 pandemic.