

Individual honours

- 1992 Daniel Golder. Under 14 K2 Marathon National Champion, and K1 Champion.
- 1994 Richard Golder under 18's National Champion. Paddled in international races both as a junior and senior.
- 1994 Both Richard and Daniel Golder go to the World Marathon cup final In Amsterdam (as Juniors).
- 1994 Daniel Golder National U16 Marathon and Sprint Champion.
- Richard Golder. Barber Trophy at the Hasler Final.
- 1995 Andrew Morgan U18 K2 Marathon National Champion.
- 1995 Richard Golder International. Tour of Gudena.
- 1996 Daniel Golder, Andrew Morgan World Championships in Japan.
- 1996 Daniel Golder voted Junior Racing Canoeist of the year. Paddled in international races both as a junior and senior.
- 1996 Daniel Golder, Marathon Junior World Cup final silver medallist (Sweden).
- 1995 1997 Graham Weir International races in Boulogne, Bochum, Sobeka and Senneffe.
- 1996. Daniel Golder Jones Cup Junior Racing Canoeist of the Year.
- 1996 Daniel Golder U18 K2 National Marathon Champion.
- 2005, 2009 Roger Weir. European Championships in Poland 2009 Paddled at international regattas for GB since 2005 Highest placed Junior C1 paddler at Hasler finals 2005
- 2005 Laura Ferguson Sprint National Championships U14 K4, 2.5K / 500 / 1000 metres gold medallist. U14 K2, 500 metres bronze. U14 K1, 2.5K
- 2005 Laura Ferguson Marathon National Championships U14 K1 bronze, U14 K2 silver.
- 2005 Roger Weir, Ken Periera at the Hasler Final.
- 2006 Laura Ferguson Sprint National Championships U14 K4500 / 1000 metres gold medallist. U14 K2, 500 metres bronze. U14 K1, 2.5K
- 2006 Laura Ferguson Marathon National Championships U14 K1 gold, U14 K2 gold.
- 2006 Laura Ferguson 2006 National U14 K2 Champion and National Marathon U14 K1 Champion.
- 2006 Matthew Maclean International race Gent.
- 2007 Laura Ferguson Sprint National Championships U16 K4, 2.5K / 500 / 1000 metres gold medallist. U14 K2, 500 metres bronze. U14 K1, 2.5K
- 2007 Julian Stone International race Gent.
- 2007 Sophie Rooney International race Gent.
- 2007 Iain Weir Adjutants Cup.
- 2008 Iain Weir Adjutants Cup.
- 2008 Matthew McClean International race Tour of Gudena K2.
- 2009 Laura Ferguson International race Tour of Gudena.
- 2009 Iain Weir Adjutants Cup.
- 2009 Iain Weir Ken Periera Cup.
- 2010 Ian Weir Junior European Championships Moscow.
- 2010 Laura Ferguson World Marathon Championships.
- 2011 Alice Murphy/Dan Golder Devizes to Westminster mixed K2 winners.
- 2012 Angela Hannah London Olympics K2 & K4.
- 2013 Esme Davison U12 K1 National Marathon Champion.
- 2013 Iain Weir National Marathon C1 Champion.
- 2014 Roger Weir C2 Marathon C2 Open Canoe Association Shield.
- 2015 Jessie Urquhart U12 K1 National Marathon Champion.



- 2015 William McCracken U14 K2 National Marathon Champion.
- 2015 Jessie Urguhart U12 K2 National marathon Champion.
- 2015 Angela Hannah selected for Sprint World Cup 2 & 3, European Games, World Championships.
- 2015 Iain Weir selected for Sprint World Cup 1 and the World University Games.
- 2015 Arthur Urquhart selected for Gent Marathon race.
- 2015 Joe Petersen selected for Olympic Hopes Regatta.
- 2015 Arthur Urguhart selected for French National Marathon Championships.
- 2016 Angela Hannah Rio Olympics. K2.
- 2016 Joe Petersen U18 K1 and K2 National Champion.
- 2016 Joe Petersen Barber Trophy at the Hasler Final.
- 2016 Joe Petersen selected for the European Marathon Championships.
- 2016 Joe Petersen selected for the Waterlands Marathon race.
- 2016 Joe Petersen selected for development squad, Neerpelt Regatta.
- 2016 Arthur Urguhart selected for development squad, Neerpelt Regatta.
- 2016 Noah Moxon U12 K2 National Marathon Champion.
- 2016 Amy Turner selected for the World University Games, Sprint World Cup 2 and the European Sprint Championships.
- 2016 Ian Weir Selected for Sprint World Cup 2.
- 2016 Esme Davison selected for the Gent Sprint Regatta.
- 2016 William MacCracken selected for the Gent Sprint Regatta.
- 2016 William McCracken selected for the Gent Marathon race.
- 2016 Max Harper selected for the Gent Marathon race.
- 2016 Shaun Harte selected for the Gent Marathon race. Third place.
- 2016 Rob Jefferies U23 White-water British Champion.
- 2016 Rob Jefferies team bronze in the European White Water Championships.
- 2016 Rob Jefferies selected for 2 White Water World Cups.
- 2017 Joe Petersen Barber Trophy at the Hasler Final.
- 2017 Angela Hannah 3rd K2 200m World Sprint Championships Racice, Romania.
- 2017 Amy Turner selected for K4 500m World Sprint Championships Racice, Romania.
- 2017 Ian Weir selected for C2 1,000m World Sprint Championships Racice, Romania.
- 2017 Joe Petersen selected for K1 1,000m Junior World Sprint Championships, Piesti, Romania.
- 2017 Angela Hannah selected for the K2 200m & 500m European Sprint Championships, Szeged, Hungary.
- 2017 Amy Turner selected for K4 500m Sprint World Cup 1, Portugal.
- 2017 Iain Weir selected for C2 1,000m Sprint World Cup 1, Portugal.
- 2017 Joe Petersen selected for U18 K2 Marathon World Championships, Pietermaritzburg, South Africa.
- 2017 Joe Petersen selected for U18 K2 Marathon European Championships, Ponte Verde, Portugal.
- 2017 Joe Petersen selected for U18 K2 Marathon World Cup, Hazelwinkel, Belgium.
- 2017 Rob Jefferies selected for the White Water World Championships, Pau, France.
- 2017 Rob Jefferies selected for the White Water World Cup, Switzerland.
- 2018 Joe Petersen selected for the German National Marathon Championships. K1 & K2.
- 2018 Amy Turner selected for K4 500m Sprint World Championships Montemor, Portugal.



- 2018 Iain Weir selected for Sprint World Championships Montemor, Portugal.
- 2018 Amy Turner selected K4 500m Sprint World Cup 1 Szeged, Hungary.
- 2018 Amy Turner selected for K1 200m Sprint World Cup 2 Duisburg, Germany.
- 2018 Iain Weir selected for Sprint World Cup 2 Duisburg, Germany.
- 2018 Rob Jefferies selected for the White Water World Championships Muotathal, Switzerland.

Club Honours

- 2001 Lightnings Spanish Galleon Trophy Winners.
- 2003 Lightnings Geoff Sanders Trophy Winners.
- 2010 Hasler Finals Third place, Worcester.
- 2011 Hasler Finals Second place, Bedford.
- 2011 Lightnings Geoff Sanders Trophy Winners.
- 2013 Lightnings Geoff Sanders Trophy Winners.
- 2013 Lightnings Spanish Galleon Trophy Winners.
- 2014 Lightnings Geoff Sanders Trophy Winners.
- 2015 National Marathon Championships. Third place.
- 2015 National Sprint Championships MacGregor Cup. Third place.
- 2016 Lightnings Geoff Sanders Trophy Winners.
- 2017 Lightnings Geoff Sanders Trophy. Second place.
- 2018 Lightnings Geoff Sanders Trophy. Third place.